Touch World Cup 2024

21st July 2024

The University of Nottingham host a record 188 teams across 13 categories in the Touch World Cup 2024 on 15-21 July 2024.

Australia and England are the only nations to have entered every category, but there is also strong representation from Fiji, France, Ireland, New Zealand, Scotland, South Africa, the USA and Wales.

The first Touch World Cup took place in 1988 with 13 teams competing across four categories. Since then the tournament has gone from strength-to-strength with more countries bringing their best players every four years.

More Information

15-21 July 2024

Riverside Sports Complex
Lenton Lane

what3words: wiped.back.limit

Link to Website

Return to events calendar