

	Chair	Hon Sec	Treasurer	Resources Rep	Dev Rep	Gov Rep	RFU Rep	RFU Rep	YC Rep	Notts RFU Rep	Lincs RFU Rep	Derbys RFU Rep	President
Holder	Jeff Mapp	Bradley Magnus	Richard Carpenter	Dilwyn Evans	David Andrews	David Brett	Chris Brookes	Jackie Dyer	Natasha Green	lan Marriott	Tim Bembridge	David Heath	Bob Curry
Tenure	3 (+3) yrs	3 (+3) yrs	3 (+3) yrs	3 (+3) yrs	3 (+3) yrs	3 (+3) yrs							1 yr

COMMITTEES

DEVELOPMENT	RESOURCES	GOVERNANCE
Dave Andrews	Dilwyn Evans	David Brett

SUB COMMITTEES

Representative Rugby	NLD Finances	Diversity & Inclusion
Coach & Match Official Development	Funding & Facilities	Discipline
Age Grade Rugby Development	Marketing & Sponsorship	Safeguarding
Educational Establishments		RugbySafe
Competitions		Club Volunteers
Youth Council		Communications
		Nominations



SUB COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2024 - 2025

DEVELOPMENT

Head of Development: Dave Andrews

Representative Rugby

Positi	ion	Holder Rhurai Pike Women's & Girls			
Head of Re	p Rugby				
Men's &	Boys				
Senior Men's Manager	Graeme Gunn	Head of Women Rep Rugby	Neil Clack		
Senior Men's Head Coach	Nathan Eggleshaw	Senior Women's Head Coach	Dan Edson		
Senior Men's Coaches	Ben Wade Will Garnett Sam Bignall Roy Reeve	Senior Women's Coaches			
U20 Manager	Graeme Gunn	Senior Women's Manager	Elicia Hodgson		
U20 Head Coach	Matt Derbyshire	U18 Girls Coaches	Andy McMahon, Martin Roberts, Sam Scott, Steven Hogg, Connor Powers		
U20 Coaches	Scott Johnson Peter Haskell Matt Vassey	U18 Manager			
U18 Manager	Adrian Taylor				
U18 Head Coach	Chris Conroy				
U18 Coaches	Danny Coen Pete Haskell	Girls AGR Co- Ordinator	Siobhan Peeling		
		Girls Player Development Group U16 Foundation Phase	Debbie Lynn, Manage Guy Hope, Exec. Coach		
		PUP Coordinators	Chris Briggs Richard Waterhouse		



Coach & Match Official

Development

Position	Holder
Head of Coach & Match Official	Paul Westgate
Development	
Coach Development	Paul Westgate
Coordinator	
MO Development	James Fisher
Coordinator	

Age Grade Rugby Development

Position	Holder
Head of Age Grade Rugby Development	Tim Wilbraham
PU Liaison Notts	
PU Liaison Lincs	
PU Liaison Derbys	
Wharton Trust Rep	Brian Inglis

Educational Establishments

Position	Holder
Head of Education	Tim Wilbraham
University Rep	
FE Rep	
Schools Rep	

Competitions

Position	Holder
Head of Competitions	Tony Clayton/Leslie Law
AGR Competitions Coordinator	Dave Duddles
W&G Coordinator	Siobhan Peeling

Youth Council

Position	Holder
Board Rep	Natasha Green
Youth Council	
Members	



RESOURCES

Head of Resources: Dilwyn Evans

NLD Finance

Position	Holder – 23/24
Head of Finance	Richard Carpenter

Funding & Facilities

Position	Holder – 23/24
Head of F & F	Dilwyn Evans
Notts RFU Rep	Graham Turner
Lincs RFU Rep	Brian Inglis
Derbys RFU Rep	Dave Spencer

Marketing & Sponsorship

Position	Holder – 23/24
Head of Marketing	[Vacant]
Head of Sponsorship	[Vacant]



GOVERNANCE

Head of Governance: David Brett

Diversity & Inclusion

Position	Holder
Head of D & I	[Vacant]

Discipline

Position	Holder
Head of Discipline	Tim Bembridge
Discipline Secretary	Andy Statham
Junior Discipline Secretary	Chris Johnson

Safeguarding

Position	Holder
SG Manager	Kristina Magnus

Rugby Safe

Position	Holder
Rugby Safe Lead	Chris Earle

Club Volunteers

Position	Holder
NLD CVC Lead	[Vacant]
CVC Notts PU	
CVC Lincs PU	
CVC Derbys PU	

Communications

Position	Holder
Head of Comms	Danny Cardew
GMS Coordinator	Katherine Wells

Nominations

Position	Holder
Head of Nominations	Mike Waplington