

	Chair	Hon Sec	Treasurer	Resources	Dev	Governan	RFU	RFU	YC	Notts	Lincs	Derbys	President
				Rep	Rep	ce	Rep	Rep	Rep	RFU	RFU	RFU	
						Rep				Rep	Rep	Rep	
Holder	Ј Марр	B Magnus	R	D Evans	D	D Brett	С	J	L	1	Т	D	M Yates
			Carpenter		Andrews		Brookes	Dyer	Dack	Marriott	Bembridge	Heath	
Tenure	3 (+3) yrs							1 yr					

COMMITTEES

DEVELOPMENT	RESOURCES	GOVERNANCE
Dave Andrews	Dilwyn Evans	David Brett

SUB COMMITTEES

Representative Rugby	NLD Finances	Diversity & Inclusion
Coach & Match Official Development	Funding & Facilities	Discipline
Age Grade Rugby Development	Marketing & Sponsorship	Safeguarding
Educational Establishments		RugbySafe
Competitions		Club Volunteers
Youth Council		Communications
		Nominations



SUB COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2023 - 2024

DEVELOPMENT

Head of Development: Dave Andrews

Representative Rugby

Posit	ion	Holder		
Head of Re	p Rugby	Rhur	ai Pike	
Asst Head of	Rep Rugby			
Men's 8	Boys	Women's & Girls		
Senior Men's Manager	Luke Gray	Head of Women &	Neil Clack	
		Rep Rugby		
Senior Men's Head	Nathan Eggleshaw	Senior Women's Head	Dan Edson	
Coach		Coach		
Senior Men's Coaches	Ben Wade	Senior Women's		
	Will Garnett	Coaches		
	Sam Bignall			
	Roy Reeve			
U20 Manager	Graeme Gunn	Senior Women's	Sarah Driver	
		Manager		
U20 Head Coach	Matt Derbyshire	U18 Girls Coaches	Mark Dobbs	
			Andrew McNab	
U20 Coaches	Scott Johnson	U18 Manager		
	Peter Haskell			
	Matt Vassey			
U18 Manager	Adrian Taylor	U15 Girls Coach		
U18 Head Coach	Phil Eggleshaw	U15 Manager		
U18 Coaches	Chris Campbell	Girls AGR	Tim Wilbraham	
	Adam Gallagher	Co-Ordinator		
	Gary Woodcock			
	Paul Shoebridge			
		PUP Coordinators	Chris Briggs	
			Richard Waterhouse	

Coach & Match Official Development

Position	Holder
Head of Coach & Match	Dave Andrews
Official Development	
Coach Development	Dave Andrews
Coordinator	
MO Development	Refs Society Member
Coordinator	



Age Grade Rugby Development

Position	Holder
Head of Age Grade Rugby	Tim Wilbraham
Development	
PU Liaison Notts	lan Marriott
PU Liaison Lincs	Tim Bembridge
PU Liaison Derbys	David Heath
Wharton Trust Rep	Brian Inglis

Educational Establishments

Position	Holder
Head of Education	
University Rep	
FE Rep	
Schools Rep	

Competitions

Position	Holder
Head of Competitions	Dave Duddles
Senior Coordinator	Tony Hadley
AGR Coordinator	Tim Wilbriham/Dave
	Duddles??
W&G Coordinator	Neil Clack
PU Liaison Notts	
PU Liaison Lincs	
PU Liaison Derbys	

Youth Council

Position	Holder
Board Rep	Lottie Dack
Youth Council Members	



RESOURCES

Head of Resources: Dilwyn Evans

NLD Finance

Position	Holder	
Head of Finance	Richard Carpenter	

Funding & Facilities

Position	Holder
Head of F & F	Dilwyn Evans
Notts RFU Rep	Graham Turner
Lincs RFU Rep	Brian Inglis
Derbys RFU Rep	Dave Spencer

Marketing & Sponsorship

Position	Holder
Head of Marketing	
Head of Sponsorship	



GOVERNANCE

Head of Governance: David Brett

Diversity & Inclusion

Position	Holder
Head of D & I	

Discipline

Position	Holder
Head of Discipline	Tim Bembridge
Discipline Secretary	Andy Statham
Junior Discipline Secretary	Chris Johnson

Safeguarding

Position	Holder
SG Lead	Jim McDonald
CBSM Notts	Jim McDonald
CBSM Lincs	Darren Dolby
CBSM Derbys	Chris Johnson

Rugby Safe

Position	Holder
Rugby Safe Lead	Chris Earle & Kristina
	Magnus

Club Volunteers

Position	Holder
NLD CVC Lead	
CVC Notts PU	
CVC Lincs PU	
CVC Derbys PU	

Communications

Position	Holder
Head of Comms	Danny Cardew
GMS Coordinator	Katherine Wells

Nominations

Position	Holder
Head of Nominations	Mike Waplington

