Fixture Pool

The NLD Fixture Pool is in operation to offer clubs without games the opportunity to arrange fixtures with other clubs in a similar situation

To add a fixture request

TEXT OR CALL KEVIN PRICE ON 07708 036052

IN THE EVENT THAT KEVIN IS NOT CONTACTABLE YOU CAN, DURING OFFICE HOURS, CALL THE NLD OFFICE: TELEPHONE 01636 640800

Saturday 21 September 2019

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Mellish 3rd XV Contact Matt Bright 07825 440451

Saturday 28 September 2019

Amber Valley 2nd XV Contact Scott 07788 239664

Newark 2nd XV Contact Rob Wildman 07775 447830

Saturday 05 October 2019

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Saturday 12 October 2019

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 26 October 2019

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Keyworth 2nd XV; Contact Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Saturday 02 November 2019

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 09 November 2019

Keyworth 2nd XV; Contact Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Saturday 16 November 2019

Keyworth 1st XV; Contact Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Saturday 23 November 2019

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 30 November 2019

Saturday 07 December 2019

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Saturday 14 December 2019

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Saturday 21 December 2019

Saturday 28 December 2019

Saturday 04 January 2020

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 11 January 2020

Keyworth 2nd XV; Contact Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Saturday 18 January 2020

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Saturday 25 January 2020

Saturday 01 February 2020

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 08 February 2020

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 15 February 2020

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Keyworth 2nd XV; Contact Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 22 February 2020

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 29 February 2020

Saturday 07 March 2020

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Saturday 14 March 2020

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 21 March 2020

Saturday 28 March 2020

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 04 April 2020

Saturday 11 April 2020

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Saturday 18 April 2020

Keyworth 2nd XV; Contact Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Saturday 25 April 2020

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Saturday 02 May 2020