Fixture Pool

The   NLD Fixture Pool is in operation to offer clubs without games the opportunity to arrange fixtures with other clubs in a similar situation

To add a fixture request

TEXT OR CALL KEVIN PRICE ON 07708 036052

IN THE EVENT THAT KEVIN IS UNAVAILABLE PLEASE CALL KATHERINE AT THE NLD OFFICE ON 07597 670743

Saturday 16 November 2019

Boston 2nd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

East Retford 2nd XV Contact Matthew Watt 07712 169906

Loughborough 2nd XV Contact Lee Gunton 07764 744120

Southwell 3rd XV Contact Phil Gordon 07783 740419

Saturday 23 November 2019

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 30 November 2019

Derby 3rd XV Contact Richard Lucas 07976 334651

Saturday 07 December 2019

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Saturday 14 December 2019

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Saturday 21 December 2019

Saturday 28 December 2019

Saturday 04 January 2020

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Derby 3rd XV Contact Richard Lucas 07976 334651

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 11 January 2020

Keyworth 2nd XV; Contact Kevin Price 07708 036052 or Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Saturday 18 January 2020

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Saturday 25 January 2020

Derby 3rd XV Contact Richard Lucas 07976 334651

Saturday 01 February 2020

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Derby 3rd XV Contact Richard Lucas 07976 334651

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 08 February 2020

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Derby 3rd XV Contact Richard Lucas 07976 334651

Saturday 15 February 2020

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Keyworth 2nd XV; Contact Kevin Price 07708 036052 or Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 22 February 2020

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Derby 3rd XV Contact Richard Lucas 07976 334651

Saturday 29 February 2020

Saturday 07 March 2020

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Saturday 14 March 2020

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 21 March 2020

Saturday 28 March 2020

Derby 3rd XV Contact Richard Lucas 07976 334651

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 04 April 2020

Saturday 11 April 2020

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Saturday 18 April 2020

Keyworth 2nd XV; Contact Kevin Price 07708 036052 or Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Saturday 25 April 2020

Ashfield 2nd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Ashfield 3rd XV Contact Karen Felton 07383 557046

Saturday 02 May 2020