Fixture Pool

The NLD Fixture Pool is in operation to offer clubs without games the opportunity to arrange fixtures with other clubs in a similar situation

To add a fixture request

TEXT OR CALL KEVIN PRICE ON 07708 036052

IN THE EVENT THAT KEVIN IS NOT CONTACTABLE YOU CAN, DURING OFFICE HOURS, CALL THE NLD OFFICE: TELEPHONE KATHERINE ON 01636 640800

Saturday 17th August 2019

Creswell Crusaders Contact Scott Sutton 07513 241093

Dinnington 1st XV Contact Terry Young 07754 154778

Saturday 24 August 2019

Boston Club XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Creswell Crusaders Contact Scott Sutton 07513 241093

Saturday 31 August 2019

Boston 2nd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Dinnington 2nd XV Contact Terry Young 07754 154778

Ilkeston RFC; Contact Paul Daykin; 07887 542181; [email protected]; home game

Saturday 07 September 2019

Boston 2nd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 14 September 2019

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Keyworth 2nd XV; Contact Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Saturday 21 September 2019

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 05 October 2019

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 12 October 2019

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 26 October 2019

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Keyworth 2nd XV; Contact Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Saturday 02 November 2019

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 09 November 2019

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Keyworth 2nd XV; Contact Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Saturday 16 November 2019

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Keyworth 1st XV; Contact Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Saturday 23 November 2019

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 30 November 2019

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 07 December 2019

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 14 December 2019

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 21 December 2019

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 28 December 2019

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 04 January 2020

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 11 January 2020

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Keyworth 2nd XV; Contact Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Saturday 18 January 2020

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 25 January 2020

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 01 February 2020

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 08 February 2020

Saturday 15 February 2020

Keyworth 2nd XV; Contact Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 22 February 2020

Saturday 29 February 2020

Saturday 07 March 2020

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 14 March 2020

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 21 March 2020

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 28 March 2020

Boston 3rd XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Long Eaton 2nd XV Contact Paul Gardner 07986 870019

Saturday 04 April 2020

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 11 April 2020

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 18 April 2020

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Keyworth 2nd XV; Contact Jill Stimpson; 01509 880122

Saturday 25 April 2020

Boston Vets XV Contact Tim Bembridge 07834 902940

Saturday 02 May 2020