Fixture Priority

We have recently had a query about which matches take priority in the event of a clash so as a reminder here is the hierarchy for season 21-22 and the priority that matches should be given. Note that this is slightly different to previous seasons. Please remember that there are potential sanctions for failing to fulfil RFU matches on the prescribed dates.

  1. RFU league (including rearrangements)
  2. RFU (Midland) knockout
  3. NLD knockout
  4. CB (Notts or Lincs or Derbys) knockout
  5. Merit matches (if applicable)
  6. Friendlies

Any questions please get in touch.

Dave Miller

NLD rep to MDOC