NLD Ladies take on Oxfordshire this weekend

The NLD Ladies have their first fixture against Oxfordshire this Sunday with a 2.30pm KO at Oxford RFC (Hinksey Ln, Oxford OX2 0NA).

Congratulations to the following Ladies who have been successfully selected, the competition for a place in the team has been incredibly tight, which is a true testament to the Ladies and their Clubs.

We’d love to see you come down to support the ladies.

Holly Felton Ashfield 1
Midge Newsome (VC) West Bridgford 2
Leanne Reeves Ashfield 3
Sinead Gallagher West Bridgford 4
Alicia Jakeman Derby Vipers 5
Joanna Lumb West Bridgford 6
Phoebe Nicholls West Bridgford 7
Sarah Driver Mellish 8
Grace Stocks Lichfield Rugby Club 9
Kim Boultby (C) West Bridgford 10
Megan Stephens Derby Vipers 11
Sophie Todd West Bridgford 12
Clare Brown Lincoln 13
Jenna Bierton University of Derby 14
Alexandra Clack West Bridgford 15
Amelia Nicholson West Bridgford 16
Chira Roberts Derby Vipers 17
Lucy Payne Loughborough Lightning 18
Kathryn Turner Grimsby 19
Idil Abdi Derby Vipers 20
Katie Peggs Derby Vipers 21
Daisy Parker Nottingham Trent University 22
Amy Lakey Derby Vipers TR1
Eleanor Erskine Belper TR2
Harriet Furness Derby Vipers TR3