NLD Women’s 2019 Training Squad Announcement

The following ladies have been selected for the 2019 NLD Training Squad.

The standard of rugby this season is the highest that NLD Women has seen for years, which is testament to the hard work and dedication of the players and their clubs. This year also sees the largest number of clubs involved in the selection than we have had before, with 18 clubs represented and 13 clubs successfully selected for the training squad.

Very well done to all involved.

Alexandra Clack West Bridgford
Alexandra Clinkard Amber Valley
Alicia Jakeman Derby Vipers
Amelia Nicholson West Bridgford
Amy Lakey Derby Vipers
Chelsea Thompson Derby Vipers
Chira Roberts Derby Vipers
Chloe Elmy Nottingham Trent Uni
Clare Brown Lincoln
Daisy Parker Nottingham Trent Uni
Eleanor Erskine Belper
Ellie Readman Mellish
Erin Garvey Nottingham Trent Uni
Grace Stocks Lichfield
Hannah Dennis West Bridgford
Hannah Newsome West Bridgford
Harriet Furness Derby Vipers
Holly Felton Ashfield
Idil Abdi Derby Vipers
Jenna Bierton University of Derby
Jennine Fox Mellish
Jessica Bullers West Bridgford
Joanna Lumb West Bridgford
Joanna Towndrow West Bridgford
Karolina Kacirkova Sleaford
Kathryn Turner Grimsby
Katie Peggs Derby Vipers
Katy Creswell Amber Valley
Kim Boultby West Bridgford
Leanne Reeves Ashfield
Lucy Payne Loughborough Lightning
Madeline Crofts Derby Vipers
Megan Stephens Derby Vipers
Phoebe Nicholls West Bridgford
Ruth Denham Lincoln
Sarah Driver Mellish
Sinead Gallagher West Bridgford
Sophie Todd West Bridgford
Tayla Ihlenfeldt Nottingham Trent Uni
Yuna Murayama West Bridgford