NLD U17 Squad Update

After yesterday’s match against East Midlands U17’s, there will be a final inter-squad game at Newark RFC on Wednesday 11 April.

Following this session, the Coaching and Management team will meet to agree the composition of the final squad who will then go forward to challenge as the NLD U18’s Squad in the Midlands campaign.

Those players selected for Wednesday evening’s game are as follows:

Archie Adams
Josh Alton-Smith
Joe Barnes
Lewis Booth
James Brogden
Jack Burton
Aidan Butler
Fergus Cato
Oliver Chessum
Will Clayton
Sam Collins
Daniel Di Meo
Taran Elms
Harry Finney
Billy Fitzpatrick
James Harding
Chris Heslam
Stan Hoare
Adam Hopkins
Daniel Langton
Reika Mahmid
Jamie Major
Joe Morgan
Tom O’Brien
Jacob Pearson
James Stimson
Harry Tidswell
Caius Tweed
Khias Webb
Ralph Wills

Once the final squad has been named, those players will meet for the last Squad session on Monday 16 April at Newark RFC.