NLD U20’s Into Final Divisional Squad

5 NLD U20’s have been named in the 23 man squad to play in the Divisional Festival over the Bank Holiday weekend.

Huge congratulations to:

Dre Clifton Forbes            West Bridgford RFC / Nottingham Academy
James Newman                South Leicester RFC / Nottingham Academy
Dan Salt                              Doncaster Phoenix RFC
Rahat Choudhary              Hinckley RFC / Nottingham University
Harry Graham                   Hartpury College / Nottingham Academy

NLD Honorary Secretary Tracy Edmundson commented; ‘We are delighted to see these players represent NLD at the next level and wish them the very best of luck for the festival’.