NLD U20’s Squad v Oxfordshire Announced

The NLD U20 Squad to face Oxfordshire in the last RFU County Championship Match of the season has been announced.

Looking to avenge the last minute defeat away to Warwickshire a couple of weeks ago the team will welcome Oxfordshire to West Bridgford RFC for a 2.30pm Kick Off.

All are welcome to come along to support the squad, with players looking to impress the watching selectors it promises to be an excellent game.

Last name Forename Club/University
1 Neary Declan Long Eaton/Nottingham Academy
2 Newman George Nottingham Trent University/Nottingham Academy
3 Forbes Dre West Bridgford/Nottingham Academy
4 Newman James South Leicester/Nottingham Academy
5 Salt Dan Doncaster Knights
6 Gathercole Reuben Cinderford/Hartpury College
7 Choudoury Rahat Nottingham University/Student pass – Middlesburgh/Hinckley
8 Tucker Tom Long Eaton/Nottingham Academy
9 Milnes Connor Lincoln
10 Bitirim Tim Loughborough University
11 Mazoredzi Malvin Long Eaton/Nottingham Academy
12 Fletcher Philip Kesteven/Keele University
13 Taylor Will Nottingham Trent University
14 Nicholas Ross Nottingham University
15 Benjamin Tom Burton/Nottingham Academy
16 Oghere Tejiri Loughborough University
17 Weedon Jack Nottingham Casuals
18 Brookes Josh Long Eaton
19 Mcmenamin Joe Long Eaton/Nottingham Academy
20 Humphries Sam Ilkeston
21 Graham Harry Hartbury Collge/Nottingham Academy
22 Calland Gabriel Cardiff University/Nottingham Academy