NLD Women’s Programme 2017 Dates

The NLD Women’s Representative Squad Programme has now been confirmed for 2017.

Trials:-

Sunday 5.3.17 @ Southwell 14.00-16.30
Thursday 9.3.16 @ Southwell 19.00-21.30

 Training:-

Thursday 16.3.17 @ Southwell 19.00-21.00
Thursday 30.3.17 @ Southwell 19.00-21.00
Thursday 13.4.17 @ Southwell 19.00-21.00
Thursday 27.4.17 @ Southwell 19.00-21.00 

Matches:-

Sunday 30.4.17 @ tbc  (Yorkshire vNLD)
Sunday 7.5.17 @ Southwell 13.00 meet, 14.00 KO  (NLD v Staffordshire)
Sunday 14.5.17 @ Southwell 13.00 meet, 14.00 KO  (NLD V N. Mids)
Sunday 21.5.17 TBC
Sunday 28.5.17 TBC

For more information on the Programme contact Manager Carol Badmin.