NLD U18 Squad in County Championship Opener Announced

The NLD U18 Coaching & Management Team are delighted to announce the squad that will face Warwickshire in the first RFU County Championship Match of the season tomorrow evening.

The match will kick off at Newark RFC at 7.30pm, all are welcome to come along to support the players.

Players should arrive promptly for 6pm. Playing kit will be provided on arrival and players should ensure they bring smart clothes for the post match meal.

Any players unable to play or with any queries should contact Head Coach Nathan Smith on 07921 283223.

1 Jake Hicklin
2 Conor White
3 Jake Baldry
4 Connor Hayes
5 Owen Mitchinson
6 Nick Hobbs (Captain)
7 Nat Brisco
8 Ed Poulson
9 James Thomas
10 Matt Law
11 Charlie Dixon
12 Oli Burns
13 Richard Norfolk
14 Will Charles
15 Adam Castle (V Capt)

16 Lewis Himsworth
17 Adam Hardstaff
18 Logan Watt
19 Cameron Cox
20 James Collett
21 Harry Jenkins
22 Harvey Salmon
23 Will Helliwell
24 Oliver Johnson