NLD U20 Squad V East Midlands Announced

The NLD U20 Coaching Team have announced the squad that will make the trip to Kettering RFC on Sunday to face East Midlands in their second RFU County Championship Match, kick off 2.30pm.

This follows a hard fought victory over North Midlands that will set the squad up for a tough encounter, no doubt one eye will be on a place in the Midlands Final.

1 Daniel Roberts Ilkeston RFC
2 Jack Seward Market Rasen RFC
3 Will Walker Nottingham Academy
4 Dan Salt Sheffield Tigers RFC
5 Doug Backhouse Derby RFC
6 Calum Donnnely Derby RFC/Nottingham Academy
7 Tom Cruttenden Matlock RFC
8 Edward Bloodworth Kesteven RFC
9 Max Johnson Derby RFC
10 Harry Collins Nottingham Trent University
11 Brandon Hogan Lincoln RFC
12 Ross Nicholas Nottingham Corsairs
13 Conor Mclean Nottingham Trent University
14 Michael Agyei Loughborough/ Nottingham Academy
15 Alex Goble Nottingham Trent University
16 Max Hodson Ilkeston RFC
17 Dre Forbes West Bridgford RFC/ Nottingham Academy
18 Ayrton Radford Sheffield Tigers RFC
19 Todd Williams Nottingham Trent University
20 Lee Monks Sheffield Tigers RFC
21 Sam Shepherd Nottingham Trent University
22 Tom Horner Unattached