NLD U16 Squad to Face Eastern Counties


With kick off at 1.30pm players are asked to arrive for 11.30am to allow plenty of time to change and warm up.  All players who are not playing in this match are warmly invited to attend to support the players who are, as the last U16 match of the season it would be good to have the whole squad present.

George Ilincuta – Market Rasen & Louth RFC / Queens Elizabeth Grammar School Gainsborough
Kyle Allen – Ashfield RFC / Frederick’s Gent Comprehensive
Harley Riches – Stamford RFC / Casterton Business & Enterprise College
Bill Rush – Newark RFC / The Kings Grammar School Grantham
Cameron Cox – Nottingham Corsairs RFC / Kings Grammar School Grantham
Alfie Dawson – Market Rasen & Louth RFC / Queen Elizabeth Grammar School Alford.
Nathan Warburton – Dronfield RFC / Meadowhead School.
Alfie Shaw – Newark RFC / Stamford School.
Josh Horsley – Ilkeston Elks RFC / Kirk Hallam School.
Luke Easton – Nottingham Corsairs RFC / Nottingham High School.
Michael Hayes – Ilkeston Elks RFC / Kirk Hallam Sports School & Language Academy.
Ben Jackson – Southwell RFC / Southwell Minster School
Oliver Patu – Abbeydale RFC / King Edward Vii School Sheffield.
Oscar Malik – West Bridgford RFC / South Wolds Academy
Josh Seabrook – Newark RFC / Carres Grammar School.
Tre Hendriks – Mellish RFC / Christ the King School Arnold.
Alfie Wallis – Grimsby RFC / Toll Bar Academy.
Ben Dickinson – Nottingham Corsairs / Trent College.
Lewis Toseland – Dronfield RFC / Harry Fanshawe School Dronfield.
Hugo Finley – Sleaford RFC / Queen Elizabeth Grammar School. Horncastle.
Will Helliwell – Kesteven RFC / The Kings Grammar School Grantham
Charlie Johnson – Sleaford RFC / Spalding Grammar School
Zach Godfrey – Oakham RFC / Stamford School
Jasper Nilsson – Sleaford RFC / Lincoln Priory LSST
Head Coach    Matt Albinson
Forwards         Nigel Malik
Backs              David Charles
Manager          Lindsey Riley