NLD u16 Squad Selected to face Leicestershire

The NLD U16 Coaching & Management team have selected the squad to face Leicestershire on Sunday 1 November at Newark RFC, kick off 2.30pm.

The squad are looking to bounce back after a very narrow defeat to Staffordshire in their opening match last week.


Harry Clayton – John Fernley College / Leicester Forest RFC
Luke Easton – Nottingham High School / Nottingham Corsairs RFC
George Llincuta – QEGS, Gainsborough / Market Rasen & Louth RFC
Harley Riches – Casterton Business & Enterprise College / Stamford RFC
Chris Rudkin – Trent College / Nottingham Corsairs RFC
Cameron Cox – Kings School, Grantham / Nottingham Corsairs RFC
Alfie Dawson – QEGS, Alford / Market Rasen RFC
Dylan Hodgson – Huntcliff School / Scunthorpe RFC
Ben Jackson – Southwell Minster School / Southwell RFC
Xander Purcell – Becket School / Nottingham Corsairs RFC
Bill Rush – Kings School, Grantham / Kesteven RFC
Nathan Warburton – Meadowhead School / Dronfield RFC


Ben Shields – Spalding Grammar School / Spalding RFC
Oscar Malik – South Wolds Academy / West Bridgford RFC
Charlie Johnson – Spalding Grammar School / Sleaford RFC
Hugo Finley – QEGS, Horncastle / Sleaford RFC
Zach Godfrey – Stamford School / Oakham RFC
Jasper Nilsson – Lincoln Priory LSST / Sleaford RFC
Joe Burns – Toothill School / Newark RFC
Alfie Wallis – Toll Barr Academy – Grimsby RFC
Josh Seabrook – Carres Grammar School / Newark RFC
Will Helliwell – Kings School, Grantham / Kesteven RFC