NLD Squad to Face Staffs Announced

The NLD Squad selected to face Staffordshire in the final County Championship pool fixture has been announced:

Ayers Alex Ilkeston
Chamberlin Ben Market Rasen
Chapple Jed Newark
Cox Matt Newark
Crofts Luke Matlock
Deardon Leigh Market Rasen
Goodison Jake Scunthorpe
Graney Daniel West Bridgford
Harrison Will Scunthorpe
Iouannou Alex Peterborough Lions
Lamb Jake Ilkeston
Lightfoot Thomas Nottingham Casuals
Mcdermott Elliott West Bridgford
Mychujluk Guy Scunthorpe
Pottinger Tom Ilkeston
Shaw Adam Sheffield Tigers
Simmons Ed Sheffield Tigers
Symcox Alan Mansfield
Tipton Chris Ilkeston
Wilcox Peter Derby

The match will take place at Ilkeston RFC, kick off 2.30pm and all are welcome to come along to support the players.

NLD Senior XV Manager Graeme Gunn commented ‘We are really looking forward to the final fixture of this year’s Championship, it was a real disappointment not to make the trip to Cumbria last week but the squad are definitely looking forward to facing Staffordshire tomorrow.  We would again thank all of the players, coaches and clubs that have supported this year’s programme’.