NLD U20’s Squad to Face North Midlands

NLD U20’s head to Dudley Kingswinford RFC this Sunday 4th January to take on North Midlands in the RFU County Championship, kick off is at 2.15pm.

The squad are playing their second of two championship fixtures having been beaten by a very strong Eastern Counties side at Chesterfield in November.

The squad have been training hard over the last couple of months and will look forward to what promises to be an exciting encounter.

1. Dan Hyams -Ilkeston RFC
2. Chester Scott (Captain) – Mansfield RFC
3. Jed Chapple – Newark RFC
4. Lewis Rothenburg – Grimsby RFC
5. Rory Williams – Newark RFC
6. Piers Lamb – Scunthorpe RFC
7. George Felgate – Nottingham University
8. Harry Adams – Nottingham Trent University
9. Jordan Ingledew – Nottingham Trent University
10. Jack Partridge – Bakewell RFC
11. Will Johnson – Paviors RFC
12. Chris Barlow – Bakewell RFC
13. Calum Hall – Nottingham Trent University RFC
14. Brad Watson – Grimsby RFC
15. Jay Heath – Ilkeston RFC

16. Josh Toms – Derby RFC
17. Greg Mungall – Nottingham University
18. Will Limb – Mansfield RFC
19. Jack Parkes – Nottingham Trent University
20. Kartar Soar – Ilkeston RFC
21. Sam Shepherd – Nottingham University
22. Jack Crabtree – Nottingham Trent University