Fixture Pool

The NLD Fixture Pool is in operation to offer clubs the opportunity to arrange fixtures with other clubs who are also looking for games.

PLEASE DO NOT E-MAIL FIXTURE POOL REQUESTS

To add a fixture request 

contact Kevin Price via either telephone or text on 07708 036052  

Saturday 19th August 2017

Meden Vale 1st XV Contact Andy Cullington 07593 579615

Saturday 26th August 2017

Saturday 02 September 2017
Sunday 03 September 2017
Saturday 09 September 2017
Sunday 10 September 2017
Saturday 16 September 2017

Mansfield Woodhouse 1st XV Contact Grant Dixon 07736 774582

Sunday 17 September 2017
Saturday 23 September 2017
Sunday 24 September 2017
Saturday 30 September 2017
Sunday 01 October 2017
Saturday 07 October 2017

Mansfield Woodhouse 1st XV Contact Grant Dixon 07736 774582

Sunday 08 October 2017
Saturday 14 October 2017
Sunday 15 October 2017
Saturday 21 October 2017
Sunday 22 October 2017
Saturday 28 October 2017

Mansfield Woodhouse 1st XV Contact Grant Dixon 07736 774582

Sunday 29 October 2017

Saturday 04 November 2017
Sunday 05 November 2017
Saturday 11 November 2017

Mansfield Woodhouse 1st XV Contact Grant Dixon 07736 774582

Sunday 12 November 2017
Saturday 18 November 2017

Mansfield Woodhouse 1st XV Contact Grant Dixon 07736 774582

Sunday 19 November 2017
Saturday 25 November 2017
Sunday 26 November 2017

Saturday 02 December 2017

Mansfield Woodhouse 1st XV Contact Grant Dixon 07736 774582

Sunday 03 December 2017
Saturday 09 December 2017

Mansfield Woodhouse 1st XV Contact Grant Dixon 07736 774582

Sunday 10 December 2017
Saturday 16 December 2017
Sunday 17 December 2017
Saturday 23 December 2017
Sunday 24 December 2017
Saturday 30 December 2017
Sunday 31 December 2017

Saturday 06 January 2018
Sunday 07 January 2018
Saturday 13 January 2018
Sunday 14 January 2018
Saturday 20 January 2018

Mansfield Woodhouse 1st XV Contact Grant Dixon 07736 774582

Sunday 21 January 2018
Saturday 27 January 2018
Sunday 28 January 2018

Saturday 03 February 2018
Sunday 04 February 2018
Saturday 10 February 2018

Mansfield Woodhouse 1st XV Contact Grant Dixon 07736 774582

Sunday 11 February 2018
Saturday 17 February 2018
Sunday 18 February 2018
Saturday 24 February 2018

Mansfield Woodhouse 1st XV Contact Grant Dixon 07736 774582

Sunday 25 February 2018

Saturday 03 March 2018
Sunday 04 March 2018
Saturday 10 March 2018

Mansfield Woodhouse 1st XV Contact Grant Dixon 07736 774582

Sunday 11 March 2018
Saturday 17 March 2018
Sunday 18 March 2018
Saturday 24 March 2018

Mansfield Woodhouse 1st XV Contact Grant Dixon 07736 774582

Sunday 25 March 2018
Saturday 31 March 2018

Mansfield Woodhouse 1st XV Contact Grant Dixon 07736 774582

Sunday 01 April 2018
Saturday 07 April 2018
Sunday 08 April 2018
Saturday 14 April 2018

Mansfield Woodhouse 1st XV Contact Grant Dixon 07736 774582

Sunday 15 April 2018
Saturday 21 April 2018
Sunday 22 April 2018
Saturday 28 April 2018

Mansfield Woodhouse 1st XV Contact Grant Dixon 07736 774582

Sunday 29 April 2018